Überspringen zu Hauptinhalt
info@leergutleiter.de
Zeitfenster buchen
Geschäftsleitung

Thomas Leiter
Geschäftsführer
Tel. 036922 / 222 277
E-Mail: t.leiter@leergutleiter.de

Patrick Balduf
Geschäftsführer
Tel. 036922 / 222 276
E-Mail: p.balduf@leergutleiter.de

Michael Keiner
Geschäftsführer
Tel. 036922 / 222 276
E-Mail: m.keiner@leergutleiter.de

Vertrieb / Disposition

Marcel Schalk
Vertiebsleiter Einkauf / Verkauf
Tel. 036922 / 222 232
E-Mail: m.schalk@leergutleiter.de

Arndt Rössler
Disposition – Einkauf / Verkauf
Tel. 036922 / 222 220
E-Mail: a.roessler@leergutleiter.de

Anna Pasterkiewicz
Disposition
Tel. 036922 / 222 231
E-Mail: a.pasterkiewicz@leergutleiter.de

Yves Schleichert
Disposition – Einkauf / Verkauf
Tel. 036922 / 222 260
E-Mail: y.schleichert@leergutleiter.de

Produktion

Ralf Ratka
Produktionsleiter
Tel. 036922 / 222 282
E-Mail: r.ratka@leergutleiter.de

Roland Rücker
Produktionsleiter
Tel. 036922 / 222 292
E-Mail: r.ruecker@leergutleiter.de

Instandhaltung

Uwe Breitbart
Leiter Instandhaltung
Tel. 0151 / 1204 40 354
E-Mail: u.breitbart@leergutleiter.de

Uwe Hübler
Instandhaltung
Tel. 036922 / 222273
E-Mail: u.huebler@leergutleiter.de

Personalabteilung

Sabine Schmidt
Personalleiterin
Tel. 036922 / 222 160
E-Mail: s.schmidt@leergutleiter.de

Carina Möller
Personalabteilung
Tel. 036922 / 222 162
E-Mail: c.moeller@leergutleiter.de

Juliane Hentrich
Personalabteilung
Tel. 036922 / 222 161
E-Mail: j.hentrich@leergutleiter.de

Fuhrpark

Frank Golez
Fuhrparkleiter
Tel. 036922 / 222 221
E-Mail: f.golez@leergutleiter.de

Kaufmännische Abteilung

Michael Schulz
Kaufmännischer Leiter
Tel. 036922 / 222 190
E-Mail: m.schulz@leergutleiter.de

Buchhaltung

Christine Haase
Tel. 036922 / 222 150
E-Mail: c.haase@leergutleiter.de

Andrea Schmidt
Tel. 036922 / 222 101
E-Mail: a.schmidt@leergutleiter.de

Ute Möller 
Tel. 036922 / 222 171
E-Mail: u.moeller@leergutleiter.de

IT-Abteilung

Jörg Koch
Tel. 036922 / 222 195
E-Mail: j.koch@leergutleiter.de

Dierk Kiepe
Tel. 036922 / 222 195
E-Mail: d.kiepe@leergutleiter.de

An den Anfang scrollen