Überspringen zu Hauptinhalt
info@leergutleiter.de
Geschäftsleitung

Thomas Leiter
Geschäftsführer
Tel. 036922 / 222 277
E-Mail: t.leiter@leergutleiter.de

Michael Keiner
Geschäftsführer
Tel. 036922 / 222 276
E-Mail: m.keiner@leergutleiter.de

Vertrieb

Marcel Schalk
Vertriebsleiter Einkauf / Verkauf
Tel. 036922 / 222 232
E-Mail: m.schalk@leergutleiter.de

Disposition

Disposition
Anfragen per E-Mail
E-Mail: logistik@leergutleiter.de

Personalabteilung

Sabine Schmidt
Personalleiterin
Tel. 036922 / 222 160
E-Mail: s.schmidt@leergutleiter.de

Carina Schalk
Personalabteilung
Tel. 036922 / 222 162
E-Mail: c.schalk@leergutleiter.de

Juliane Paul
Personalabteilung
Tel. 036922 / 222 161
E-Mail: j.paul@leergutleiter.de

Produktion

Ralf Ratka
Produktionsleiter
Tel. 036922 / 222 292
E-Mail: r.ratka@leergutleiter.de

Roland Rücker
Produktionsleiter
Tel. 036922 / 222 292
E-Mail: r.ruecker@leergutleiter.de

Fuhrpark

Frank Golez
Fuhrparkleiter
Tel. 036922 / 222 221
E-Mail: f.golez@leergutleiter.de

Kaufmännische Abteilung

Michael Schulz
Kaufmännischer Leiter
Tel. 036922 / 222 190
E-Mail: m.schulz@leergutleiter.de

Buchhaltung

Juliane Gürtler
Leitung Buchhaltung
Tel. 036922 / 222 155
E-Mail: j.guertler@leergutleiter.de

Fakturierung

Simon Eggers
Leitung Fakturierung
Tel. 036922 / 222 120
E-Mail: s.eggers@leergutleiter.de

Instandhaltung

Uwe Breitbart
Leiterung Instandhaltung
Tel. 036922 / 222273
E-Mail: u.breitbart@leergutleiter.de

Uwe Hübler
Instandhaltung
Tel. 036922 / 222273
E-Mail: u.huebler@leergutleiter.de

IT-Abteilung

Jörg Koch
Tel. 036922 / 222 195
E-Mail: j.koch@leergutleiter.de

Dierk Kiepe
Tel. 036922 / 222 115
E-Mail: d.kiepe@leergutleiter.de

An den Anfang scrollen