Geschäftsleitung

Thomas Leiter
Geschäftsführer
Tel. 036922 / 222 277
E-Mail: t.leiter@leergutleiter.de

Michael Keiner
Geschäftsführer
Tel. 036922 / 222 276
E-Mail: m.keiner@leergutleiter.de

Christopher Offermanns
Kaufmännischer Geschäftsführer
Tel. 036922 / 222 276
E-Mail: c.offermanns@leergutleiter.de

Disposition

Disposition
Anfragen per E-Mail
E-Mail: logistik@leergutleiter.de

Vertrieb

Marcel Schalk
Vertriebsleiter Einkauf / Verkauf
Tel. 036922 / 222 232
E-Mail: m.schalk@leergutleiter.de

Personalabteilung

Carina Schalk
Personalreferentin
Tel. 036922 / 222 162
E-Mail: c.schalk@leergutleiter.de

Olga Borgfeldt
Personalreferentin
Tel. 036922 / 222 161
E-Mail: o.borgfeldt@leergutleiter.de

Selina Hemmann
Personalreferentin
Tel. 036922 / 222 163
E-Mail: s.hemmann@leergutleiter.de

Produktion

Ralf Ratka
Produktionsleiter
Tel. 036922 / 222 292
E-Mail: r.ratka@leergutleiter.de

Roland Rücker
Produktionsleiter
Tel. 036922 / 222 292
E-Mail: r.ruecker@leergutleiter.de

Fuhrpark

Matthias Heß
Fuhrparkleiter
Tel. 036922 / 222 221
E-Mail: m.hess@leergutleiter.de

Kaufmännische Abteilung

Michael Schulz
Kaufmännischer Leiter
Tel. 036922 / 222 190
E-Mail: m.schulz@leergutleiter.de

Buchhaltung

Juliane Gürtler
Leitung Buchhaltung
Tel. 036922 / 222 155
E-Mail: j.guertler@leergutleiter.de

Fakturierung

Julia Josupeit
Leitung Fakturierung
Tel. 036922 / 222 140
E-Mail: j.josupeit@leergutleiter.de

Instandhaltung

Uwe Breitbart
Leitung Instandhaltung
Tel. 036922 / 222 281
E-Mail: u.breitbart@leergutleiter.de

Uwe Hübler
Instandhaltung
Tel. 036922 / 222 282
E-Mail: u.huebler@leergutleiter.de

IT-Abteilung

Dierk Kiepe
Leiter IT-Abteilung
Tel. 036922 / 222 115
E-Mail: d.kiepe@leergutleiter.de

Bastian Klossek
IT-Systemadministrator
Tel. 036922 / 222 116
E-Mail: b.klossek@leergutleiter.de